• Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

Welcome.

F19E72A8-7ABA-41BA-9427-1744CFE2AEAE.jpe
IMG_6340.JPG

Buy TCO3 Bloodline Now

Purchase The Wolf Queen

mock-00622_edited.png

Hi! (Imagine me, waving emphatically.)

 

Thanks for checking out my tiny little corner of the internet. You can find out more about me, my thoughts on a variety of topics like writing, tv shows, mentoring students, Jesus, and info on #LiveChosen all by clicking around. And it would make my day for you to leave your own comments here or on social media so I can get to know you too!

 

PS: I wrote some fantasy books you might like, and I'm working on some new projects you can keep check on too. 

What Others Are Saying...

The Wolf Queen is a truly captivating story that takes the reader on a heart-battle of light and darkness. By the end, I could hardly breathe! It builds to a finale that delivers on every level. Prepare to gasp, swoon, and wield a battle-axe. This was a layered quest with a dash of viking and an unforgettable test of faith.

- Nadine Brandes, award-winning author of ROMANOV and the Out of Time Series

"A beautifully woven tale of good versus evil, light versus dark, that is sure to appeal to fans of Warrior of the Wild and Sky in the Deep. Through Ylva, Caplinger has created a female protagonist that strikes a noteworthy balance between relatable vulnerabilities and unapologetic fierceness. This book will keep fans of sweet romance, formidable foes, and rich epic fantasy world building up late past their bedtimes!"

-Julie Hall, Bestselling Author of the award winning Life After series.

TCO3 is just beautiful and creepy, and there is something that sets it apart from other books. 

-Megan, Under the Book Cover Blog

"Absolutely stunning read! Tabitha Caplinger has a talent for bringing light into the darkness, and this is, by far, one of the best Christian books I've ever read. I liken this book to those of Frank Peretti. It really reminded me of his style, so if you like books along those lines, you'll love this Christian fantasy novel!!" 

- Emerald Barnes, author of The Marked & Entertaining Angels

My life on Instagram

 

Subscribe to Living Chosen

Get a FREE 5 Day Kick Start and Short Story

Name

Email

You get monthly #LiveChosen content straight to your inbox, a FREE 5 Day Kick Start to Living Chosen and the chance to tell your #LiveChosen story to my other subscribers! I want to make this a community and you can be a part of it!

IMG_5401.jpg
I'd love for you to subscribe to my newsletter!

Why? >>>